What are you looking for?

Fill in the form to book your appointment:

BEST QUALITY


KNOW MORE ABOUT US

AlWazzan United Trading Company W.L.L. (“AlWazzan”) was established in 1975 to operate as a retailer of wooden architectural products. With an advanced vision of the market, AlWazzan managed to get on top of its industry. We strive to captivate and bring to our clients the most innovative and high quality designs that would satisfy our customers’ tastes and needs.

KNOW MORE

SOCIAL MEDIA UPDATES

Check our social media accounts for the latest news and latest products

هذه النوع من خزائن المطبخ يمكن اختيار طريقة فتحها اما يدوية مع ميزة الهايدروليك او كهربائة.

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:30:33 +0000

تصاميم مختلفة من الابواب الداخلية تتباين بين التصميم الحديث و الكلاسيكي لتلبي مختلف الاذواق.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:30:08 +0000

تصميم مختلف لخزانة ملابس مرتكزة في وسط الغرفة.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:30:30 +0000

يكمن جمال بعض المطابخ التي تجمع مابين المطبخ بكل محتوياته المهمة للعائلة وغرفة المعيشىة والاضافة الأروع لهذا المزيج هوالإضاءة الطبيعية التي تتمثل في النوافذ الكبيرة.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:30:29 +0000

أبواب داخلية مصنوعة يدويا و مصممة على ايدي نخبة من المصممين الايطاليين.

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:40:06 +0000

& the first @foodbuzzkw event is done, hope to see you by the next time 💙

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:18:30 +0000

Simply Stunning !! Linea classic at @vitalizekw cafe

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:00:21 +0000

the daily essentials : #coffee #lamarzocco #starada #qualitycoffee @boostcafe

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 08:00:27 +0000

Rate your setup ;) ! photo credit:@presscafe

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:00:41 +0000

steam all the milk you want without harm, thanks to the performance touch steam wand. #modbar

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:00:48 +0000

Can be combined with the cooktops of the Vario 200 • series to a harmonic unity , Generous control panel for comfortable and secure operation #gaggenau

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 11:14:37 +0000

high- end ovens from @gaggenauofficial

Wed, 05 Sep 2018 08:37:57 +0000

fully automatic espresso machines from gaggenau , allow you to prepare coffee to a professional standard within your home.

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:14:10 +0000

Prepare your recipes using the Optima Legend jug blender and get the exact consistency thanks to its 5 speeds and turbo function. Its 800 W of power and stainless blades can with handle even the toughest food.

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:15:01 +0000

Delicious toasted sandwiches or snacks at home with Phoenix Legend #taurus #alwazzanelectronics

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:51:08 +0000

BRANDS WE REPRESENT

We present top premium brands to ensure best quality and experience to our clients.