What are you looking for?

Fill in the form to book your appointment:

BEST QUALITY


KNOW MORE ABOUT US

AlWazzan United Trading Company W.L.L. (“AlWazzan”) was established in 1975 to operate as a retailer of wooden architectural products. With an advanced vision of the market, AlWazzan managed to get on top of its industry. We strive to captivate and bring to our clients the most innovative and high quality designs that would satisfy our customers’ tastes and needs.

KNOW MORE

SOCIAL MEDIA UPDATES

Check our social media accounts for the latest news and latest products

Steamy bottomless espresso shot on the Linea Mini

Sun, 19 May 2019 07:55:04 +0000

Some of the best sunrise views happen on your countertop. #homebarista

Sat, 18 May 2019 07:55:04 +0000

Over 90 years of espresso innovation and reliability on your countertop. Upgrade to a La Marzocco today.

Fri, 17 May 2019 09:50:05 +0000

Love this custom black and white KB90

Thu, 16 May 2019 14:50:05 +0000

عصري و أنيق ، ابواب داخلية عصرية الان لدى الوزان

Sun, 05 May 2019 10:30:25 +0000

تباين و تناسق في الالوان

Sat, 04 May 2019 10:30:23 +0000

مطابخ جديدة كليا الان لدى الوزان ، زورونا في معرضنا او بالاتصال على الرقم ٢٢٠٠١٠١٠ لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات

Thu, 02 May 2019 10:30:36 +0000

باب داخلي ذات طابع كلاسيكي جميل

Wed, 01 May 2019 10:30:37 +0000

من المفيد اضافة أرفف للتخزين في خزانة الملابس ، كتخزين الشراشف و البطانيات و الحقائب

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:30:29 +0000

دورة الـ Green Coffee: . . تقديم: مشاري الياقوت / مدرب معتمد من منظمة القهوة المختصة . . التاريخ: ٢ - ٣ مايو . . الوقت: من الساعه ٤ ظهراً إلى ٧:٣٠ مساءاً . . المدة: يومين . . المكان: شرق ، شارع الشهداء ، مجمع غوالي ، ميزانين ، مدرسة برويستا لاب . . على ماذا تحتوي هذه الدورة ؟ . . تعرف على المفاهيم الأساسية المحيطة بالقهوة الخضراء: الإنتاج والمعالجة والدرجات والشحن والتخزين حتى الوصول إلى الوجهة. . . هذه الدورة نظرية و عملية و تشمل الاختبار و الشهادة.. . . السعر: ١٣٠ دينار كويتي . . للتسجيل الرابط في البايو ..

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:17:42 +0000

Can be combined with the cooktops of the Vario 200 • series to a harmonic unity , Generous control panel for comfortable and secure operation #gaggenau

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 11:14:37 +0000

high- end ovens from @gaggenauofficial

Wed, 05 Sep 2018 08:37:57 +0000

fully automatic espresso machines from gaggenau , allow you to prepare coffee to a professional standard within your home.

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:14:10 +0000

Prepare your recipes using the Optima Legend jug blender and get the exact consistency thanks to its 5 speeds and turbo function. Its 800 W of power and stainless blades can with handle even the toughest food.

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:15:01 +0000

Delicious toasted sandwiches or snacks at home with Phoenix Legend #taurus #alwazzanelectronics

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:51:08 +0000

BRANDS WE REPRESENT

We present top premium brands to ensure best quality and experience to our clients.